Who We Are

We are a dedicated team of professionals determined to facilitate energy saving and renewable energy projects by making them smart business decisions for commercial real estate owners.
Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

CEO and Co-founder

Leads Greenworks in the organization's efforts to scale nationally by making clean and renewable energy a smart business decision for commercial property owners.

(203) 883-6152
jbailey@greenworkslending.com

Alexandra Cooley

Alexandra Cooley

COO and Co-founder

Alexandra “Ali” Cooley co-founded Greenworks Lending to merge her passion for the capital and energy markets with her interests in the environment and sustainability. 

(203) 883-6128
acooley@greenworkslending.com

Robert Bewkes

Robert Bewkes

Counsel

Robert (Rob) ensures that financing for each of our clients closes in accordance with the legislation for each state, but only hits the road when there's a good concert in town. 

(203) 883-6435
rbewkes@greenworkslending.com

Lisa Bergner

Lisa Bergner

Accounting & Finance Associate

Lisa is responsible for managing the flow of accounting data in the period-close process and is involved with various FP&A functions.

203-883-6116                                                                lbergner@greenworkslending.com

 

Michael Billingsley

Michael Billingsley

Business Development Director, Mid-Atlantic

Michael leads Greenworks Lending’s business development initiatives in the Mid-Atlantic region.

(703) 819-7584
mbillingsley@greenworkslending.com

Elliott Cole

Elliott Cole

Senior Business Development Associate

Elliott supports our Mid-Atlantic and Mountain West directors with originating new projects and managing them to a successful closing.

(609) 500-2124
ecole@greenworkslending.com 

Sehej Chadha

Sehej Chadha

Transaction Manager - California

Sehej helps the Business Development team in California manage projects from initial inquiry through funding.

(510) 566-7810
schadha@greenworkslending.com 

Karen Coquillon

Karen Coquillon

Construction Loan Manager

Karen is responsible for managing all disbursements for our contractor partners. 

(203) 803-4720
kcoquillon@greenworkslending.com

Tara Crotty

Tara Crotty

Vice President, Financial Operations

Tara is responsible for managing construction disbursements, servicing, and compliance and reporting on loan facilities. 

(203) 989-9167
tcrotty@greenworkslending.com 

Kate Cusack

Kate Cusack

Transaction Counsel

Kate leads the management of the legal closing process for C-PACE transactions. 

(203) 309-3689
kcusack@greenworkslending.com 

Lonnie deMarco

Lonnie deMarco

Human Resources

Lonnie helps to drive Greenworks Lending's human capital strategy to ensure proper support for commercial property owners.

(203) 883-6139
ldemarco@greenworkslending.com

Rebecca Disbrow

Rebecca Disbrow

Vice President, Underwriting

Rebecca leads Greenworks Lending's underwriting team with the experience of an industry veteran capable of protecting both the firm and its clients as each advances their business goals through C-PACE financing.

(203) 883-6436
rdisbrow@greenworkslending.com

Mike Doty

Mike Doty

Director, Energy Efficiency

Mike leads the origination efforts for Greenworks Lending's energy efficiency projects.

(203) 379-6306
mdoty@greenworkslending.com

Chris Ellis

Chris Ellis

Business Development Director, Ohio

Chris leads Greenworks Lending's business development initiatives in Ohio. 

(614) 572-5169
cellis@greenworkslending.com

Josh Elstein

Josh Elstein

Director of Market Activation

Josh supports Greenworks’ growing market activation efforts in the New York area.

jelstein@greenworkslending.com

Alicia Helgans

Alicia Helgans

Contractor and Disbursement Administrator

Alicia works with our financial operations team managing contractor disbursements and registration.

(203) 489-0380  helgans@greenworkslending.com

Lucas Johnson

Lucas Johnson

Director of Transaction Management

Lucas is passionate about addressing climate change by transitioning the energy sector to clean technologies, and is excited about the economic opportunity such a transition can create for main street businesses.

(203) 883-6443
ljohnson@greenworkslending.com

Carter Koch

Carter Koch

Transaction Manager, New Markets

Carter is passionate about the environment, travel, and outdoor activities, and is excited to work with property owners to offer financial options for positive capital expenditure projects.

(808) 927-2375
ckoch@greenworkslending.com

Aaron Kraus

Aaron Kraus

Vice President, Market Activation and Strategy

Aaron carries the banner for C-PACE from state to state on behalf of Greenworks and the industry itself.  His motivation: the proliferation of clean energy and sustainable economic development.

(917) 613-7493
akraus@greenworkslending.com

Laura Laumont

Laura Laumont

Vice President, Principal Transactions

After working in the real estate private equity industry, Laura joined Greenworks to offer commercial PACE as a sustainable investment tool to investors and developers.

(203) 883-6143
llaumont@greenworkslending.com

Giovanna LoSardo

Giovanna LoSardo

Office Administrator

Giovanna works with our financial operations team to manage the disbursement funds, to assist the completion of deals, and manages the invoicing.

(203) 883-6162
glosardo@greenworkslending.com

Jamie McCorry

Jamie McCorry

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Jamie leads Greenworks Lending’s marketing efforts, helping to bring awareness to Greenworks Lending and the benefit of C-PACE.

(860) 419-3346
jmccorry@greenworkslending.com

Aidan McLaughlin

Aidan McLaughlin

Underwriting Manager, Midwest, Colorado, & Texas

Aidan helps developers, property owners, and contractors with active projects navigate the credit underwriting and closing processes in the Midwest, Colorado, and Texas.

(207) 415-7563
amclaughlin@greenworkslending.com

Joanne Nazareth

Joanne Nazareth

Senior Associate, Finance Operations

Joanne (Jo) Nazareth recently graduated from Dartmouth with a degree in Economics and Environmental Studies. After a short (cold) stint in Antarctica, she is thawing out by helping commercial property owners explore C-PACE.

(203) 376-3823
jnazareth@greenworkslending.com

Leo Nemirovsky

Leo Nemirovsky

Vice President, Corporate Finance

Leo oversees corporate finance for Greenworks Lending. 

(203) 902-5513
lnemirovsky@greenworkslending.com

Tim Olson

Tim Olson

Associate Director, Solar and Storage

Tim is passionate about helping property owners make efficient, clean, and sustainable decisions that also help their bottom line.

(262) 689-9059
tolson@greenworkslending.com

Barlow Peelle

Barlow Peelle

Finance Associate

Barlow recently graduated from Colby College where he studied Environmental Policy and Economics. He is excited to be joining the underwriting team to help property owners get approved for renewable energy and efficiency projects.

 (203) 902-5512 bpeelle@greenworkslending.com

Claire Powell

Claire Powell

Transaction Associate

Claire supports the Business Development team from origination to closing. She enjoys collaborating with clients to improve their understanding of C-PACE financing and the many environmental and economic benefits it provides.

(224)-619-0988 cpowell@greenworkslending.com          

Sean Ribble

Sean Ribble

Business Development Director, Mountain West

Sean leads Greenworks Lending's business development initiatives in Colorado and Texas. 

(469) 688-2335    sribble@greenworkslending.com

Elyssa Rothe

Elyssa Rothe

Senior Director, Policy & Program Development

Elyssa is a dedicated advocate for sustainable investment, community-based economic development and equitable clean energy choices.

(203) 308-5347
erothe@greenworkslending.com

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Head of New Markets and New Products

Genevieve is motivated to help commercial property owners transform our buildings infrastructure to affordable, clean, energy efficient resources. Genevieve leads Greenworks’ geographic expansion state by state.

(917) 968-0948
gsherman@greenworkslending.com

Taylor Tully

Taylor Tully

Principal Transactions Manager

Taylor works on the Principal Transaction team and manages projects from initial inquiry through funding.  

(914) 393-3164
ttully@greenworkslending.com

John Vaughn

John Vaughn

Senior Finance Associate

John recently graduated from the College of William & Mary with a double major in economics and environmental science. He is excited to join the underwriting team and combine his studies to help property owners adopt renewable energy and energy efficiency projects.

(203) 457-3675
jvaughn@greenworkslending.com

Alyssa Vesco

Alyssa Vesco

Associate Transaction Counsel

Alyssa enjoys promoting clean energy and using her legal skills to do so. She is excited to be a part of a positive, mission-driven team.

avesco@greenworkslending.com

Dana White

Dana White

Business Development Director, California

Dana leads Greenwork’s Lending business development initiatives in California.

(949) 500-5522
dwhite@greenworkslending.com

Tiffany Yee

Tiffany Yee

Senior Market Activation Associate

Tiffany works with our Market Activation team to orchestrate and deploy campaigns to grow awareness of C-PACE financing. Her primary objective is to engage with target audiences to build impactful partnerships with Greenworks Lending.

Andrew Zech

Andrew Zech

Head of Business Development

Leads Greenworks Lending’s origination and partner services - using Greenworks financing to drive bottom line results for our clients and partners.    

(443) 226-4636
azech@greenworkslending.com

Wellington (Welly) Cooley

Wellington (Welly) Cooley

Chief Canine Officer

Welly is a rescue dog who saved Co-founder Ali Cooley from life without a dog.  He has a favorite client at Greenworks: Paws Pets, a solar project in Northern Ct. He hopes to visit someday, but for now he's greeting guests in the office. 

For help finding your own executive canine, please visit the ASPCA shelter-finder